Client Testimonials

As first time home sellers, we were bit overwhelmed entering the market. Even in a seller’s market like San Francisco we were unsure of the best approach to sell our home. Lisa advised us every step of the way, always making sure we fully understood the situation and any options or consequences we might incur. She literally immersed herself in the entire process, giving her full undivided and extremely personal attention to every aspect of our sale. She has a discerning eye for detail and vast knowledge of Bay Area market trends. Perhaps Lisa’s most valuable asset is her honest, personable demeanor. When our home sold in less than a week for more than asking price, it was bittersweet for us because we knew our dealings with Lisa would soon come to an end. She’s THAT good.

Paul & Sylvia Gallegos San Francisco, CA November 18, 2016


Wow what a great experience working with Lisa. My husband and I live in New York and were looking for property in San Francisco for our son. My husband chose Lisa from her blog. He met with her in January, in February she showed our son some properties and got an excellent sense of what type of property he wanted. In April my son and I went out with her and we found our perfect place. It was due to Lisa’s experience and expertise that allowed us to present the winning bid. She encouraged us to write personal statements to the owners stating why we wanted to live in their condo. Even though the owners had a higher bid on the table, they chose us because of our statements. Being from New York, we were unfamiliar with buying property in California. Lisa expertly and painlessly walked us through the process. We highly recommend Lisa as she is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Donna Chisolm San Francisco, CA November 18, 2016


Lisa, was instrumental in helping me with the sale of my Nob Hill property. Not only did she work tirelessly to find the buyer, she worked tenaciously in seeing to it the terms of the deal met my needs. She is a hard worker, creative outside-the-box thinker, and incredibly responsive. I would not hesitate to use Lisa again, and highly recommend her.

John Cu November 18, 2016


We greatly appreciate her help and guidance with our bidding, and good recommendations and follow-ups in every step in the process. Everything went so smoothly that we’re able to write a strong offer and close in 14 days (with her recommended loan agent). All my friends are impressed and want my recommendations. I want to thank Lisa for all her helps and efforts and look forward to working with her again!

Rui Zhao San Francisco, CA February 12, 2015


Homebuyers testimonial of real estate agent Lisa Vukovic

As a first time home buyer, I am so glad I had Lisa as my agent. Lisa was able to quickly adapt to my needs and eventually knew exactly what I was looking for in a home in San Francisco. When it came time to make offers, she took the time to go through all the disclosures with me. Lisa went above and beyond and was always there with me from the time I had issues with my first lender to when I needed advice on hiring contractors to work on the house. Lisa really cares about her clients. Everyone should have a great agent like Lisa!

Khoi Do San Francisco, CA February 11, 2015


client testimonial

Lisa helped us purchase our SF condo and it was such an absolute pleasure to work with her! Thank you, Lisa! She not only took the time to show us many, many properties, she also prepared thorough and detailed information on the neighborhoods and market trends to facilitate our search. She was always available to answer any questions, and honestly shared her personal and professional experience and opinions. In addition to her expert knowledge of the SF real estate market, Lisa has an extensive network of professionals who consulted us on critical issues during the buying process. We felt confident that our best interests were being looked out for every step of the way. Lisa is honest, hardworking, patient, and extremely thorough. We enthusiastically recommend her whether you are buying or selling!

Petkova Family San Francisco, CA November 18, 2016

San Francisco Real Estate Agent testimonial

 

Lisa represented the buyer in this transaction, but for me she was the liaison, she went the distance, she made everything happen for me, and with ease.
I have been in transition for many years, and for me this experience was uprooting a 21 year life at this house. Lisa was a blessing when she walked in my house that day, I wasn’t quite ready for broker showing however she was on -the-fly with her client who had been searching for 2 years.
My broker agent was from out of the area so Lisa took the baton to the finish line. Thank you for getting all the inspections lined up and executed. Thank you for getting escrow set up and all of the SF requirements met. Our 21 day to closing was fast and I am grateful.
And after I mover out, thank you for helping me to get to completion with all that had to be done so new owner was with new clean beginning. Thank you for seeing to it that all my garbage, hazardous paint and years of household good will was picked up.
Lisa is a top agent she knows what needs to get done and she does it with ease. She is beautiful and has a wonderful laugh and smile so always a blessing to be in her presence.
We paid her 3%, and she well worth it.

 

Rita Damore San Francisco, CA February 11, 2015

Lisa Vukovic Testamonial

 

Lisa is amazing!  My wife and I had been looking for a home in San Francisco for several years.  The real estate market has been crazy (we were consistently outbid and there was scarce inventory in our price range, especially in the neighborhoods where we wanted to live).  We were giving up hope and our real estate agent was useless.  We were resigned to the idea of leaving SF and moving to the burbs.

Fortunately, we happened to meet Lisa one weekend while viewing a condo that she had listed (without our agent).  That condo sold, but we enjoyed meeting Lisa and decided to work with her since she had a lot of local knowledge.  BEST DECISION EVER!

Within a week or two, Lisa showed us a number of options and located a wonderful new construction condo that had been listed on and off the market for several months.  Somehow, this condo did not show up on searches of the normal sites including zillow, trulia, and realtor.com.  This condo never had an open house in over 3 months or I’m sure it would have went for more than the asking price.  My wife and I were in disbelief that Lisa found this place as we thought we knew what was available in our neighborhood.

In any event, with Lisa’s guidance we made an offer on the condo that was below asking price.  Lisa had done the research to determine what the other condo owners had paid for their unit, and put forth a compelling argument as to why our offer should be accepted.  We were shocked when our offer was accepted.

We worked with Lisa and used all of her recommendations for loan, insurance and inspection people during the purchase.  As first time buyers, our experience purchasing the condo could not have gone more smoothly.  Lisa was always there to answer questions and raise issues we had not thought of.  We thank Lisa for our lovely home, and recognize just how lucky we were to meet her that fateful weekend just a few months ago…

 

David Streza San Francisco, CA January 9, 2015

San Francisco buyers testimonial

 

Lisa Vukovic was “ a steady hand on the rudder…” when she worked with is to find and buy our house in San Francisco. She was very focused on understanding where we wanted to buy; she did not waste a lot of time showing us properties that did not suit our criteria. Once she helped us locate the house that we ultimately bought, she guided us through the offer process. She stayed connected with the listing broker and kept us apprised of progress. Once the offer was accepted, she then was completely focused on working with our bank to get our mortgage issued within the 14 day deadline. The result of her experience and hard work was our purchase of a wonderful house.

Richard and Bonny Radez San Francisco, CA February 12, 2015